Sheboygan North
Cross Country Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Invitational  9:10AM  Away vs. Appleton West (Football Only)  Pierce Park         
9:10 - JV 10:30 - Var
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Tendick Park (Saukville)         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
JV Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Lakeland College         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Invitational  5:15PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Kletzsch Park         
5:15 Varsity 5:45 JV
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Meadow Links Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School         
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Rolling Meadows         
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Tendick Park (Saukville)         
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
Lakeland College, Sheboygan WI         
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
JV Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Rotary Park         
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Lakebreeze Golf Course