Sheboygan North
Basketball Boys Freshman-2 Schedule    (as of 04-20-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013
Game  4:15PM  Kohler  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  4:15PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Port Washington High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
 Rescheduled to   01-18-14
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-07-14)
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay West  Sheboygan North High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-07-14
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay West  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-28-14)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. St. Thomas More  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  4:15PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Manitowoc Lincoln  Sheboygan North High School