Sheboygan North
Basketball Boys Freshman-2 Schedule    (as of 02-14-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  4:15PM  Howards Grove  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  4:15PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  4:15PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, Dec 21, 2015
Game    Away vs. Sheboygan County Christian           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  4:15PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Date Changed from 01-19-16)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
Fieldhouse - Court 4
 
       
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School
Manitowoc Lincoln HS - JFK Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Kohler  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game    Green Bay Preble           
 (Date Changed to 12-22-15)
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  TBD  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
Game  10:30AM  Homestead  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game    Sheboygan County Christian           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
 (Date Changed from 02-02-16)
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game    Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy           
 (Date Changed to 02-01-16)
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game    Away vs. Sheboygan South           
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-16)
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-04-16)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game    Manitowoc Lincoln HS           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym         
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  St. Thomas More High School         
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
Game  4:15PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School