Sheboygan North
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-23-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Scrimmage  8:30AM  Appleton North,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. West Bend East  Waupun High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Port Washington  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Invitational  6:00PM  Oconomowoc,
Oostburg,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Invitational  7:30PM  Oconomowoc,
Oostburg,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Invitational  6:00PM  Oconomowoc,
Oostburg,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Invitational  7:30PM  Oconomowoc,
Oostburg,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  7:15PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School