Sheboygan North
Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 08-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Thomas Jefferson Middle School         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  5:45PM  West Bend East  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  5:40PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  3:30PM  Oconomowoc,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Invitational  5:00PM  Oconomowoc,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  3:30PM  Oconomowoc,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Invitational  5:00PM  Oconomowoc,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym         
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
Game  5:40PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School