Sheboygan North
Basketball Girls JV-2 Schedule    (as of 12-28-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Scrimmage  TBD  Beaver Dam,
Kiel,
Hamilton 
Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Nov 21, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Kohler  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Rhinelander  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fon Du Lac High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School - Redwing Gym         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Milwaukee Vincent  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School - Manitowoc Lincoln HS - JFK Fieldhouse  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Kettle Moraine High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Kohler  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Auxiliary Gym  3:45PM       
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Game  5:45PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Game  5:45PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School