Sheboygan North
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-01-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 20, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Fond du Lac  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Messmer  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School - AHS Fieldhouse - All         
Dance Team Performance
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym         
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  7:15PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School - Manitowoc Lincoln HS - JFK Fieldhouse         
Senior Night & Abe's Gang performing at game!
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBA 
TBD