Sheboygan North
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-18-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Beaver Dam,
Kiel,
Howards Grove,
Reedsville,
Hamilton 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harold S. Vincent  Harold S Vincent         
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  5:45PM  West Bend West  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  5:45PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
Game  1:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2013
Game  5:45PM  Appleton West  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Manitowoc Lincoln  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Postponed)
rescheduled for JAN 25
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-14-14
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
rescheduled game from JAN 7
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-07-14
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Kettle Moraine Lutheran  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-28-14)
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-14-14)
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School