Sheboygan North
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-08-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Wildwood Park         
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Game    Valders           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Milwaukee Bay View  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
Aurora BayCare Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Adams/Friendship,
Portage 
Adams-Friendship Diamond (Behind MS)         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Joannes Park         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
Baseball - Main
 
       
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Field of Dreams         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Park         
Friday, May 13, 2016
Game  4:30PM  West De Pere  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Game  12:00PM  Sturgeon Bay  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Wildwood Park