Sheboygan North
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Joannes Park         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School - Baseball - Main         
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Park         
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Regionals  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD 
TBD