Sheboygan North
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-05-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Francis  St. Thomas More High School         
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Milwaukee Bay View  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS  2:15PM       
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Joannes Park  2:15PM       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. North Fond du Lac  North Fond Du Lac High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Wildwood Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-24-15)
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School - DPHS Redbird Field  2:15PM       
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Wildwood Park         
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-15)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School  08:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Municipal Field  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Field of Dreams         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Wildwood Park         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Valders  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. GB East-West  Joannes Park  08:45AM       
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School - Baseball - Main  2:15PM       
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Wildwood Park         
 (Rescheduled to 05-29-15)
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Park    2:15PM     
Friday, May 29, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Field of Dreams         
 (Rescheduled to 06-01-15)
Monday, Jun 1, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Field of Dreams         
 (Rescheduled from 05-29-15)