Sheboygan North
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS  2:15PM       
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 4, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School  2:45PM       
 (Date Changed)  04-21-14
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Ron Rubick Municipal Field  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Sheboygan North,
Bay View 
Wildwood Athletic Park         
Monday, Apr 14, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Wildwood Athletic Park         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Wildwood Park         
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School  2:45PM       
 (Date changed from 04-04-14)
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Park  2:15PM       
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Pulaski  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School - Baseball - Main  2:15PM       
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Wildwood Park         
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School  8:45AM       
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS  2:15PM       
Friday, May 9, 2014
Game  4:30PM  North Fond du Lac  Wildwood Athletic Park         
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Joannes Park  2:15PM       
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Doubleheader  11:00AM  GB East-West  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park         
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Wildwood Park         
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School - DPHS Redbird Field  2:15PM       
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Wildwood Park