Sheboygan North
Baseball Freshman Schedule    (as of 04-25-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. GB East-West  Green Isle Park         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Field of Dreams         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Field of Dreams         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Field of Dreams         
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Field of Dreams         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School  2:00PM       
Monday, May 4, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Field of Dreams         
Friday, May 8, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Field of Dreams         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Danz Elementary School  08:45AM       
Monday, May 11, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Field of Dreams         
Friday, May 15, 2015
Game  4:30PM  GB East-West  Field of Dreams         
Monday, May 18, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School - DPHS Redbird Field         
Friday, May 22, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Field of Dreams