Sheboygan North
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Green Bay Southwest,
Fond du Lac,
Sturgeon Bay,
Cedarburg,
Catholic Memorial,
Cudahy 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Murphy Park         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen's Park         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan South,
Sheboygan Lutheran,
Oostburg,
Sheboygan Falls,
Howards Grove,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North/South         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Riverview Park-Allouez