Sheboygan North
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-02-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-11-15)
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School         
 (Date Changed to )
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Green Bay Southwest,
Fond du Lac,
Cedarburg,
Catholic Memorial,
Mukwonago,
Cudahy,
Milwaukee Pius XI 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Murphy Park         
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
De Pere 
Pioneer Elementary School         
4:00 game- De Pere @ Ashwaubenon (Pioneer Park) / 6:30 game- Sheboygan North @ Ashwaubenon (Pioneer Park)
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-15)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen's Park         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan South,
Sheboygan Lutheran,
Oostburg,
Sheboygan Falls,
Howards Grove,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North/South         
Monday, May 18, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Riverview Park-Allouez         
 (Time Changed)
Changed to doubleheader to include makeup game