Sheboygan North
Softball Freshman Schedule    (as of 02-08-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Game    Away vs. Bay Port           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 15, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Game    Away vs. De Pere           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 22, 2016
Game    Pulaski           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 25, 2016
Game    Green Bay Preble           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
Game    Away vs. Ashwaubenon           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 2, 2016
Game    Bay Port           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 6, 2016
Game    Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 9, 2016
Game    De Pere           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 13, 2016
Game    Away vs. Pulaski           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Game    Away vs. Green Bay Preble           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 20, 2016
Game    Ashwaubenon           
 (Cancelled)