Sheboygan North
Softball Freshman Schedule    (as of 09-30-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Finger Road Softball Complex         
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School         
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen's Park         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, May 1, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, May 4, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Friday, May 8, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Friday, May 15, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School