Sheboygan North
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Aquatic Center         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Dual  6:00PM  Two Rivers  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
This is a Varsity Dive Meet
Saturday, Dec 7, 2013
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Plymouth (MI)  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Meet  5:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Plymouth (MI)  Plymouth High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
Invitational  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Sturgeon Bay,
Oshkosh West,
Two Rivers,
Chilton,
West Bend East,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  GB United Swim  Sheboygan North High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-04-14
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
JV Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
Bay Port High School         
JV Conference Invite
Meet  5:30PM  GB United Swim  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-28-14)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan South High School         
Conference Diving Competition @ 10:00; Swim Events @ 1:00
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD,
GB United Swim 
TBD