Sheboygan North
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Dual  6:00PM  Plymouth  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  UWGB - Kress Center         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Invitational  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
Sturgeon Bay,
Oshkosh West,
Two Rivers,
Chilton,
West Bend East,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. GB United Swim  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School         
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
Conference Meet: diving @ 10:00, swim events @ 1:00