Sheboygan North
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-30-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Triangular  6:00PM  Fond du Lac,
Kiel 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Meet  6:00PM  Two Rivers  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Invitational  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
Sturgeon Bay,
Oshkosh West,
Two Rivers,
West Bend East,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  GB United Swim  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016
Conference Meet  09:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Bay Port High School         
Diving @ 9:00; Swim Events @ 12:00
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
WIAA Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD,
GB United Swim 
TBD