Sheboygan North
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Relays  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Relays  5:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. GB United Swim  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Kohler  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Lineville Intermediate School         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Aquatic Center         
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School - Manitowoc Lincoln HS - Pool         
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Kiel  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Sheboygan North High School         
FRCC CONFERENCE DIVING @ 10:00; SWIMMING EVENTS @ 12:00- includes JV teams as well