Sheboygan North
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-05-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Relays  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Conference Relays
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Relays  5:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Port Washington  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Invitational  08:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sturgeon Bay,
Kiel,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  UW-Green Bay Pool         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Swim and Dive competition
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Green Bay Southwest,
Fond du Lac,
West Bend West,
Oshkosh North,
Hartford Union,
Kenosha Tremper 
Fond du Lac Aquatic Center         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  GB United Swim  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015
Meet  09:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
GB United Swim 
Bay Port High School         
FRCC Conference swim meet with diving @ 9:00 and swimming events @ 12:00; meet will include JV and Varsity teams