Sheboygan North
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-10-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 17, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Antigo,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Kewaunee,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
New Richmond H.S,
Waukesha South,
West De Pere 
Bay Port High School         
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Antigo,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay West,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Kewaunee,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
Waukesha South,
West De Pere,
New Richmond H.S 
Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School         
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Match    Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS           
 (Date Changed to 09-18-15)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Kohler,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Onalaska,
Plymouth,
Prairie,
Pulaski,
Stevens Point,
Xavier,
Milwaukee King 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Park Ashwaubenon         
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School
Lincoln Park
 
       
 (Date Changed from 09-08-15)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Match  4:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
TBD         
RAIN DATE for makeup matches
Monday, Oct 5, 2015
WIAA Subsectional  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port,
Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Sheboygan South