Sheboygan North
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-15-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan South,
Kohler,
Plymouth
 
Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-25-14)
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan South,
Kohler,
Plymouth
 
Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-25-14)
Invitational  9:00AM  De Pere,
Sheboygan South,
Kohler,
Plymouth
 
Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-25-14)
Invitational  9:00AM  Sheboygan South,
Kohler,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 08-25-14)
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Tennis Tier Play  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD 
TBD         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Tennis Tier Play  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD 
TBD         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
JV Divisional Meet  9:00AM  De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan North High School