Sheboygan North
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan South,
Sheboygan Falls,
Port Washington,
Little Chute,
Two Rivers,
Freedom,
Kiel,
Roncalli,
West Bend East,
Slinger,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Plymouth,
Gibraltar 
Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
JV Invitational  TBD  Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Sheboygan Falls,
Little Chute,
Kiel,
Kewaskum,
West Bend East,
Dominican,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Invitational  4:00PM  De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Triangular  4:00PM  Green Bay West,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Sheboygan North 
Sheboygan North High School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West 
Green Bay West High School         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Invitational  08:30AM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School         
Monday, May 4, 2015
Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan South High School         
Friday, May 8, 2015
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  St Norbert College         
Friday, May 15, 2015
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
Bay Port High School