Sheboygan North
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 21, 2014
Invitational  3:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln,
Sheboygan South,
Sheboygan Falls,
Port Washington,
Little Chute,
Two Rivers,
Freedom,
Kiel,
Roncalli,
West Bend East,
Slinger,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Clintonville,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Watertown  Watertown High School         
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Little Chute  Little Chute High School         
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Triangular  4:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay West,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy 
Green Bay West High School         
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West 
Green Bay Southwest High School         
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School         
Monday, May 5, 2014
Relays  4:00PM  Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan North High School         
FRCC Girls Relays
Friday, May 9, 2014
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  St Norbert College         
Friday, May 16, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South 
Green Bay Preble High School