Sheboygan North
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-30-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Milwaukee Pius XI  Washington County Golf Course         
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Hartford Union  Erin Hills Golf Course         
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Meekwon Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wanaki Golf Course         
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Meet  4:00PM  Neenah  Black Wolf Run Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB Southwest-West 
Royal Scot Golf Course         
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Highland Ridge Golf Course         
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB Southwest-West 
Ledgeview Golf Course         
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Invitational  11:30AM  Away vs. Middleton  Pleasant View Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Neenah,
Fond du Lac,
West Bend West,
Homestead,
Nicolet,
Oshkosh West,
Appleton East,
Kaukauna,
Oshkosh North,
Hartford Union,
Denmark,
Freedom,
Cedarburg,
Appleton North,
Kimberly,
Kewaskum,
Fox Valley Lutheran 
Town and Country Golf Course - Sheboygan         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB Southwest-West 
Brown County Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB Southwest-West 
Thornberry Creek Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Invitational  3:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Homestead,
Hartford Union,
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School 
Whistling Straits Irish Course         
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Thornberry Creek Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
TBD,
GB Southwest-West 
TBD         
Rain date make-up
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Royal Scot Golf Course         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Match  9:00AM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB Southwest-West 
Wander Springs Golf Course         
FRCC Conference Match
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Regionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Westhaven Golf Course         
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Regionals  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Westhaven Golf Course         
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Sectionals  9:00AM  TBA  Town and Country Golf Course - Sheboygan