Sheboygan North
Golf Girls JV Schedule    (as of 07-13-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
JV Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Nathan Hale  Ridgeway Golf Course         
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBD         
Meet  2:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy 
Ledgeview Golf Course         
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
JV Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Highland Ridge Golf Course         
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
JV Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Homestead  Meekwon Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Thornberry Creek Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Meet  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
Green Bay Preble,
GB West-Southwest 
Royal Scot Golf Course         
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Meet  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy 
Thornberry Creek Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
JV Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Lincoln Park Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Match  3:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Town and Country Golf Course - Sheboygan         
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Invitational  2:45PM  Away vs. Neenah  Westridge Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Meet  3:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
GB West-Southwest,
Sheboygan Co-op 
Town & Country Golf Course         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Wander Springs Golf Course         
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
JV Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Appleton West  Winagamie Golf Course         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Meet  9:00AM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
GB West-Southwest 
Wander Springs Golf Course         
FRCC Conference meet