Sheboygan North
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-07-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Oconomowoc  Oconomowoc High School         
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  West Bend West  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Meet  6:30PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Markesan  Sheboygan South High School
Schumann Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Meet  6:30PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan South High School
Schumann Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Meet  6:30PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Valders  Sheboygan South High School
Schumann Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School         
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Conference Meet  6:00PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Valders  Valders High School