Sheboygan North
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-23-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. UV - Oshkosh  UW-Oshkosh -Kolf Center         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. UW Oshkosh  UW-Oshkosh -Kolf Center         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Match  7:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay East High School         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. UW Oshkosh  UW-Oshkosh -Kolf Center         
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. UW Oshkosh  UW-Oshkosh -Kolf Center         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Green Bay West  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School - Manitowoc Lincoln HS - JFK Fieldhouse         
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
Invitational  8:30PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School         
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School