Sheboygan North
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-25-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Port Washington  Port Washington High School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Invitational  08:30AM  Away vs. UW Oshkosh  UW-Oshkosh -Kolf Center         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Green Bay East,
Sheboygan South,
Sheboygan Lutheran,
Wrightstown,
Oostburg,
Kaukauna,
Central Wisconsin Christian,
Sheboygan County Christian,
Plymouth 
Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Match  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School