Sheboygan North
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 04-17-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2013
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. GB West-Southwest  Green Bay West High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013
Match  6:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port,
GB Preble-East 
Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
JV Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Match  6:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Match  6:00PM  Oostburg  Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014
JV Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Match  6:00PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym