Sheboygan North
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Oshkosh North  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Rink         
Monday, Jan 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Whitefish Bay  Kern Center at MSOE         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  8:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  12:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Germantown  Kettle Moraine Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Kenosha United  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Greendale  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc