Sheboygan North
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-20-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan North-South vs. De Pere,
TBA,
Waupun,
Brookfield East,
Xavier 
Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan North-South vs. De Pere,
TBA,
Waupun,
Brookfield East,
Xavier 
Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan North-South vs. De Pere,
TBA,
Waupun,
Brookfield East,
Xavier 
Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Rink         
Monday, Jan 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  8:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  12:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Greendale  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc