Sheboygan North
Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 09-01-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Homestead  Ozaukee Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  2:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Monday, Dec 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Monday, Dec 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Neenah,
Shawano Community,
Xavier,
GB United Hockey,
Appleton United,
University School of Milwaukee 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Wrobel Cup Tournament 4 game tiered tournament 2/12-13-14/16
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
De Pere,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Neenah,
Shawano Community,
Xavier,
GB United Hockey,
Appleton United,
University School of Milwaukee 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Wrobel Cup Tournament 4 game tiered tournament 2/12-13-14/16