Sheboygan North
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-09-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Nienhaus Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Game    Manitowoc Lincoln HS           
 (Date Changed to 09-10-15)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Horace Mann school         
 (Date Changed from 09-08-15)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Hartford Union,
Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Verona Area 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Oshkosh West  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match  6:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Meet  12:00PM  Brookfield Central  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Meet  6:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School         
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Slinger  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 22, 2015
Regionals  7:00PM  Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015
Regional Finals  4:00PM  Neenah  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 29, 2015
Sectionals  5:00PM  Hartford Union  Horace Mann Soccer Complex