Sheboygan North
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-29-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)         
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Match  6:30PM  De Pere  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon Sports Complex / Cornerstone         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Pulaski  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Franklin,
Hartford Union,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Mayville 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Green Bay East  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Bay Port  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS