Sheboygan North
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Oshkosh West High School         
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Match  4:30PM  De Pere  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon Sports Complex / Cornerstone         
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-14)
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Match  10:00AM  Plymouth  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Pulaski  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Franklin,
Hartford Union,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Rhinelander 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon Sports Complex / Cornerstone         
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-14)
9-4 JV/Varsity soccer rescheduled TO SEPT 24.
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Ron Rubick Municipal Field         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Green Bay East  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Bay Port  Horace Mann school         
 (Rescheduled to 10-09-14)
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Bay Port  Horace Mann school         
 (Rescheduled from 10-02-14)