Sheboygan North
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 05-22-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Match  6:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Invitational  09:30AM  Away vs. Janesville Craig  Kaukauna High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School         
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Verona Area,
Hartford Union,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Meet  5:00PM  Oshkosh West  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Meet  11:00AM  Plymouth  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school