Sheboygan North
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-29-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Friday, May 6, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  University of Wisconsin Eau Claire         
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  University of Wisconsin Eau Claire         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Bay Port  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Pulaski  Horace Mann school         
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Ron Rubick Municipal Field         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Game  6:30PM  De Pere  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port,
De Pere,
Green Bay East,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Green Bay West,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan South,
TBD 
TBD