Sheboygan North
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-12-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Horace Mann school         
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Nicolet  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Game  1:15PM  Waukesha North  Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Ron Rubick Municipal Field         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Invitational  9:00AM  Madison West,
New Holstein,
Sheboygan South 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School