Sheboygan North
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Plymouth  Horace Mann Middle School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Nicolet  Uihlein Soccer Park         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Hartford Union  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Horace Mann school         
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Nicolet  Nicolet High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School - DPHS Nowak Family Field         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Green Bay West  Horace Mann school         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan South,
Wrightstown,
Waupun,
Franklin,
West De Pere,
Waukesha North,
Hortonville 
Horace Mann Middle School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Horace Mann school         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Horace Mann school         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Match  11:00AM  Homestead  Horace Mann school         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Hartford Union  Hartford Union High School         
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Horace Mann school