Sheboygan North
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-01-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Scrimmage  09:00AM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)         
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Pulaski  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  Sheboygan North High School         
Homecoming Game
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Ron Rubick Municipal Field         
Manitowoc Homecoming & Senior Day
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School - Goelz Field/Track         
Dance Team Performance