Sheboygan North
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-25-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)         
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School         
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School - DPHS Nowak Family Field         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan North High School         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School         
Preble Homecoming
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay East  Sheboygan North High School         
Homecoming game
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan South  Sheboygan North High School