Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-04-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Ozaukee Ice Arena         
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Homestead  Ozaukee Ice Arena         
Friday, Nov 27, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Ashwaubenon,
Brookfield East,
Grafton,
Kenosha United,
Waupun,
Pacelli 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Ashwaubenon,
Brookfield East,
Grafton,
Kenosha United,
Waupun,
Pacelli 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Ashwaubenon,
Brookfield East,
Grafton,
Kenosha United,
Waupun,
Pacelli 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  4:15PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  4:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Monday, Dec 14, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh YMCA         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Neenah,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Tomah,
Chippewa Falls 
Tomah Ice Center         
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Neenah,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Tomah 
Tomah Ice Center         
1:00 Consolation Game, 3:30 Championship Game
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Game  7:00PM  GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kenosha Bradford  IcePlex         
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Kenosha Bradford  Kenosha Ice Rink