Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam,
Waupun 
Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Tournament  TBD  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Tournament  TBD  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tournament  8:00AM  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Game  3:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Oshkosh North  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  4:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Oshkosh North  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Rink         
Monday, Jan 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Game  1:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Kern Center at MSOE         
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Whitefish Bay  Kern Center at MSOE         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  8:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  12:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Germantown Ice Bears  Kettle Moraine Ice Center(KMIC)         
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Germantown  Kettle Moraine Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Kenosha United  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Kenosha United  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Greendale  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Greendale  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc