Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-17-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam,
Waupun 
Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Tournament  TBD  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Tournament  TBD  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014
Tournament  TBD  De Pere,
Appleton Xavier,
Brookfield East,
Waupun,
Siren,
Spooner 
         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  4:15PM  Oshkosh North  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Monday, Jan 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  12:30PM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Germantown Ice Bears  Kettle Moraine Ice Center(KMIC)         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Kenosha United  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Greendale  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)