Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-20-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013
Game  7:15PM  Cedarburg  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Monday, Dec 9, 2013
Game  5:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Mullet Ice Center         
 (Rescheduled from 01-24-14)
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013
Game  5:00PM  Germantown Ice Bears  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Game  5:00PM  GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Friday, Jan 3, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Germantown  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Bay Port,
Grafton,
Waupun 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Bay Port,
Grafton,
Waupun 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Germantown Ice Bears  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Mullet Ice Center         
 Rescheduled to   12-12-13
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014
Game  TBD  Away vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Monday, Jan 27, 2014
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Whitefish Bay  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Rink         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Kenosha United           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Neenah  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Appleton United  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Sunday, Feb 16, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center