Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 12-22-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Ice Rink         
Game  7:45PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Ice Rink         
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Bay Port,
Waupun,
St. Mary's Springs Academy 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Bay Port,
Waupun,
St. Mary's Springs Academy 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBA  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Monday, Dec 1, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. GB United Hockey  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. GB United Hockey  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  2:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Oshkosh North  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Game  2:15PM  Shawano  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Kern Center at MSOE         
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Whitefish Bay  Kern Center at MSOE         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Game  6:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Game  10:30AM  Sheboygan North-South vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Germantown Ice Bears  Kettle Moraine Ice Center(KMIC)         
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Germantown  Kettle Moraine Ice Center         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Kenosha United  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Kenosha United  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Game  5:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
De Pere,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Shawano Community,
GB United Hockey,
Appleton United,
Marquette,
Houghton 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Worbel Cup Tournament 3 games - schedule and times TBD
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
De Pere,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Shawano Community,
GB United Hockey,
Appleton United,
Marquette,
Houghton 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Worbel Cup Tournament 3 games - schedule and time TBD
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
De Pere,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Shawano Community,
GB United Hockey,
Appleton United,
Marquette,
Houghton 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Worbel Cup Tournament 3 games - schedule and times TBD
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Greendale  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Greendale  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc