Sheboygan South
Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-10-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Ozaukee Ice Arena         
Game  8:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Homestead  Ozaukee Ice Arena         
Friday, Nov 27, 2015
Tournament  8:30AM  Bay Port,
Waupun,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Tournament  9:00AM  Bay Port,
Waupun,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  2:15PM  Bay Port  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  2:15PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  De Pere  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Monday, Dec 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh YMCA         
Monday, Dec 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Fond du Lac  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Tomah,
Chippewa Falls,
Neenah,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Tomah Ice Center         
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. TBD  Tomah Ice Center         
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Tomah,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Neenah 
Tomah Ice Center         
9:00 Consolation Game, 11:00 Championship Game
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Fond du Lac  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun Community Center         
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Game  5:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Ashwaubenon  Sheboygan Blue Line Assoc         
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Edwards Ice Arena (Telfer Park)         
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Kenosha Bradford  IcePlex         
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Mullet Ice Center         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
Appleton United,
De Pere,
GB United Hockey,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Neenah,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
University School of Milwaukee,
Xavier 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Wrobel Cup Tournament 4 game tiered tournament 2/12-13-14/16
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Sheboygan Co-op vs. Bay Port,
Appleton United,
De Pere,
GB United Hockey,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Neenah,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
University School of Milwaukee,
Xavier 
Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Wrobel Cup Tournament 4 game tiered tournament 2/12-13-14/16