De Pere
Softball JV-1 Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Appleton East  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Appleton East had to cancel due to low numbers
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Due to poor weather, this game has been cancelled. It will be made up as part of a DH in Sheboygan on 4/26, 4 pm.
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Parkway Riverview Park         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-25-18)
Postponed due to field conditions and pending rain. No make up date has yet been set.
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Postponed due to field conditions and pending rain. No make up date has yet been set.
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Pulaski  Memorial Park - Pulaski         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere Middle School  3:00PM  3:15PM  6:15PM   
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Postponed due to field conditions and pending rain. No make up date has yet been set.
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Menasha Youth Sports Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Finger Road Softball Complex  2:30PM  2:15PM  8:15PM   
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  John Muir Park  2:30PM  2:15PM  8:15PM   
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School  2:15PM  2:00PM  8:30PM   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Kimberly  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Sheboygan South  De Pere High School
DPHS Lone Oak Field - South
 
       
 (Cancelled)
South will not have enough players. Kimberly will play instead.
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  Kimberly Sunset Park         
 (Cancelled)
Game #1 7 INNINGS Game #2 5 INNINGS