logo De Pere De Pere

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  11:00AM  Stevens Point (SPASH)  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Thom Field
 
4:00PM    11:00PM 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
5:30PM    9:30PM 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
5:15PM    10:00PM 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  West De Pere  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Saputo Stadium-Pulaski
 
5:15PM    10:00PM 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Level 1 WIAA playoff  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Level 2 WIAA playoff  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Level 3 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Level 4 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Camp Randall Stadium