logo De Pere De Pere

Football: JV-1 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  11:00AM  Stevens Point (SPASH)  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Wausau West  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Luxemburg-Casco  Luxemburg-Casco High School
 
3:15PM    7:45PM 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Menasha  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
4:45PM    8:15PM 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
4:30PM    8:30PM 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School
 
4:00PM    8:00PM