logo De Pere De Pere

Football: JV-2 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:15PM  Away vs. Kimberly  Kimberly Middle School
 
     
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School
 
3:30PM    7:30PM 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

DPHS Nowak Family Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
3:30PM    7:30PM 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM  6:30PM   (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  West De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Saputo Stadium-Pulaski
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  7:45PM 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School