logo Pulaski Pulaski

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-20-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  Kimberly Middle School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Shawano Community  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Bayer Field (Calder #2)       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School Tennis Courts       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Hortonville  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  New London  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Appleton East  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Horace Mann Middle School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad TBD  Away vs. Hortonville,
Seymour,
Winneconne 
Akin Field       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  De Pere  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium