logo Pulaski Pulaski

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  Kimberly Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Hortonville  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Shawano Community  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 4:30PM  Away vs. UW - Eau Claire  UW Eau Claire
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
$215 total cost for both games. One Friday and one Saturday or two on Saturday.
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. UW - Eau Claire  UW Eau Claire
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
$215 is total cost for two games. One game Friday and one Saturday or two games on Saturday.
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Grosshuesch Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wolf River Community Bank Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 06-08-21)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Pulaski Community Middle School
Room 2004
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Kimberly  JRG Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  De Pere  Pulaski Community Middle School
Room B213
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Horace Mann Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 06-10-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Pulaski Community Middle School
Room B31 - Media Room
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  Pulaski Community Middle School
Stadium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-21)
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-24-21)