Bay Port
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School         
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Neenah  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  DC Everest  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Stevens Point Area  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 10:30AM  Kimberly  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Oshkosh West  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Green Bay East  Green Bay East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sheboygan North  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Appleton East  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  De Pere  Bay Port High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regionals 6:30PM  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regionals TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectionals TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectionals TBD  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Uihlein Soccer Park         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Uihlein Soccer Park