logo De Pere De Pere

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Each team is guaranteed 3 games. Game times TBD $175 entry fee/team
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-18-22)
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School

AHS Fieldhouse - All
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

AHS Fieldhouse - All
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Concordia University, Mequon
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Concordia University, Mequon
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan South  De Pere High School

GB Southwest-Colburn Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-07-21)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School

 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Escanaba  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pewaukee  Pewaukee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School

Ed Krcmar Field @ Klipstine Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School

Ed Krcmar Field @ Klipstine Park
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Division 1 regional semifinal; higher seed hosts
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Div 1 regional final; higher seed hosts
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Sectional semifinal game
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  WIAA Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Hartford Union High School
 
     
 
Sectional final
Friday, Mar 18, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Kohl Center
 
     
 
State semifinal
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
  WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Kohl Center
 
     
 
State Championship