logo De Pere De Pere

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Doubleheader  11:00AM  Stevens Point (SPASH)  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Kaukauna  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. West De Pere  Westwood Elementary School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Municipal Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Appleton West  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
  Game  2:30PM  Neenah  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Wildwood Athletic Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Athletic Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Chute, WI  Little Chute High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Betty Van Lannen Field- Pulaski HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Menasha  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Joannes Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Memorial River Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

Aurora BayCare Field