logo De Pere De Pere

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Relays  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ashwaubenon High School
 
2:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Sheboygan North  St Norbert College-Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  St Norbert College-Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ashwaubenon High School
 
7:50AM    4:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  GB United Swim  St Norbert College-Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Lineville Intermediate School
 
3:40PM    8:30PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neenah High School
 
7:05AM    3:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
2:55PM  2:40PM  9:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Ashwaubenon  St Norbert College-Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Manitowoc Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School
 
3:25PM    8:30PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lineville Intermediate School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Neenah High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  WIAA State  3:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Waukesha South High School