logo De Pere De Pere

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School

DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
6:15AM     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Tournament  4:00PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie East High School
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
7:40AM    3:30PM 
 
2021 Tom Larsen Triton Classic Volleyball Tournament Format: Round Robin Match play best two out of three Two games to 25, if third is needed to 15 (No Cap- Win by 2) Tournament winner determined by most match wins.
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Watertown High School
 
6:15AM    5:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

De Pere High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Slinger High School
 
1:30PM    10:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Slinger High School
 
5:45AM    4:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
3:30PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School

 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
4:15PM    9:15PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School

DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Diane Simons Invitational
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School

DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  WIAA Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Sectional semifinal
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  WIAA Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Sectional final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay