logo De Pere De Pere

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School
DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  SPASH Fieldhouse       
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Dessart Center Gym       
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Watertown High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School       
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Milwaukee Sting Center       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Milwaukee Sting Center       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Manitowoc Lincoln High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Sheboygan South  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Diane Simons Invitational
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Regional semifinal
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Regional final
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  TBD  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Sectional semifinal matches - De Pere will host even if we are not playing.
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Bay Port High School       
 
Sectional final
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay       
 
Division 1 quarterfinals
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay       
 
Division 1 semifinals
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay       
 
Division 1 final