De Pere
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Hortonville,
West De Pere,
Wrightstown 
De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Stevens Point (SPASH),
Eau Claire Memorial,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Berlin,
Kewaunee,
Wittenberg-Birnamwood,
Green Bay New Lutheran 
SPASH Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sun Prairie,
Beaver Dam,
Watertown,
Marshfield,
Luxemburg-Casco,
DeForest,
Hortonville,
Waupun,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Edgewood,
Wrightstown 
Sun Prairie High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Sun Prairie,
Beaver Dam,
Watertown,
Marshfield,
Luxemburg-Casco,
DeForest,
Hortonville,
Waupun,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Edgewood,
Wrightstown 
Sun Prairie High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Greendale,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Pewaukee,
Southern Door,
Sun Prairie,
Xavier 
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Watertown,
Muskego,
Racine Saint Catherine's,
Slinger,
DeForest,
Fort Atkinson,
Whitnall 
Watertown High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East,
Franklin,
Beaver Dam,
Hartford Union,
Kenosha Tremper,
Muskego,
Waterford,
Fond du Lac,
Oshkosh West,
Slinger,
Germantown,
Green Bay Preble,
Homestead,
Janesville Craig,
Madison La Follette,
Middleton,
Nicolet,
Sheboygan North,
Waunakee,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Xavier,
Southern Door,
Kenosha Indian Trails 
         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. West Bend East,
Franklin,
Beaver Dam,
Hartford Union,
Kenosha Tremper,
Muskego,
Waterford,
Fond du Lac,
Oshkosh West,
Slinger,
Germantown,
Green Bay Preble,
Homestead,
Janesville Craig,
Madison La Follette,
Middleton,
Nicolet,
Sheboygan North,
Waunakee,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Xavier,
Southern Door,
Kenosha Indian Trails 
         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Fond du Lac,
Hortonville,
Kaukauna,
Little Chute,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Pulaski,
West De Pere 
De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  TBD  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
WIAA Regionals  TBD  TBD  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
       
Regional final; higher seed hosts
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Appleton North High School         
Sectional semifinals
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Green Bay Preble High School         
Sectional final
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay         
State quarterfinals
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
WIAA State  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay         
State semifinals
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
WIAA State  4:30PM  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center - Green Bay         
State final