logo De Pere De Pere

Volleyball: Girls JV-1 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM    De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Quadrangular  1:00PM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School

DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Invitational  2:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Hamilton High School
 
11:45AM    10:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oshkosh West High School
 
7:00AM    4:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield East High School
 
5:45AM    5:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School

DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
3:30PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
4:15PM    9:15PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neenah High School
 
7:15AM    4:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School