logo De Pere De Pere

Volleyball: Girls JV-1 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Quad  1:00PM  Bay Port,
Kohler,
Winneconne 
De Pere High School
DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Round 1: Bay Port vs Winneconne; De Pere vs Kohler; Round 2: Bay Port vs Kohler; De Pere vs Winneconne
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hamilton High School  12:00PM    8:00PM 
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Quad  3:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Slinger High School  1:00PM  12:45PM  8:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-26-19)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School  4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oshkosh West High School  7:00AM    4:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-10-19)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  De Pere High School
DPHS Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School  3:30PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School  4:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neenah High School  7:15AM    4:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School
DPHS Fieldhouse - Main Court
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School  4:15PM    9:15PM