De Pere
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Ashwaubenon,
Bay Port 
Cornerstone Ice Center         
Varsity Rink 1, JV Rink 2: 7:30 DP v Ash, 8:30 DP v BP, 9:30 Ash v BP
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Co-op  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)  3:00PM  2:30PM  10:00PM   
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Kettle Moraine,
Baraboo,
Cedarburg 
Nagawaukee Ice Rink  8:15AM       
DePere vs Cedarburg 5:15 KMMO vs Baraboo 7:30
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Tournament  1:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine,
Baraboo,
Cedarburg 
Nagawaukee Ice Rink         
Consolation game 1:30 Championship game 3:45
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Brookfield East Co-op Boys Hockey  De Pere Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Kenosha Bradford  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Fond du Lac  De Pere Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Appleton North  De Pere Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Tri-County Ice Arena  4:15PM    10:15PM   
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Waupun,
Marquette,
Beaver Dam,
Evanston,
Waunakee 
Waupun Community Center         
Pool Play: 9am, De Pere vs Waupun; 1:30pm, De Pere vs Beaver Dam
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun Community Center         
Day 2 of tournament; Game time Noon, 2:30pm OR 5pm depending on Friday results
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun Community Center         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Neenah  De Pere Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Notre Dame  De Pere Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh YMCA  3:30PM  2:30PM  10:15PM   
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Sheboygan Co-op  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Antigo  De Pere Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Ice Center         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Postponed to 02-04-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Postponed to 02-04-19)
Cancelled on 1/29 & 1/31. A make up date has not yet been determined.
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Chippewa Falls  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Cancelled)
Chippewa Falls has to make up a conference game on this date. This game will NOT be made up.
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Greendale  De Pere Ice Arena         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Bay Port  De Pere Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled from 01-29-19)
Cancelled on 1/29 & 1/31. Now scheduled for Monday 2/4.
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary's Springs  Blueline Family Ice Center         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Regional semifinal; De Pere received a bye for this date.
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
WIAA Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca Expo Center  4:10PM    10:30PM   
WIAA Regional final; Higher seeded team hosts
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena  5:15PM    10:30PM   
WIAA Sectional semifinal vs Neenah Co-op
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
WIAA Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Cornerstone Ice Center         
WIAA Sectional final. Rink 1
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
WIAA State  4:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Alliant Energy Center Madison         
State Quarterfinal
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Alliant Energy Center Madison         
Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Alliant Energy Center Madison         
State championship game