logo De Pere De Pere

Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  Scrimmage  TBD  Multiple Schools  Cornerstone Community Center
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Hancock H.S.  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
8 pm Central/9 pm Eastern
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Marquette University H.S.  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Tournament  5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nagawaukee Ice Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Tournament  1:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nagawaukee Ice Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Co-op  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Fond du Lac  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Neenah High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  8:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  West Bend West  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Tri County Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton Family Ice Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  8:00PM  Mosinee  Resch Center - Green Bay
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  8:00PM  Waukesha North  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  8:30PM  Homestead  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cornerstone Ice Center
 
     
 
FRCC tourney 4 vs. 5
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cornerstone Ice Center
 
     
 
FRCC tourney. 2 games
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cornerstone Ice Center
 
     
 
FRCC Championship game and 3rd place game.
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  8:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Escanaba  De Pere Ice Arena
 
     
 
2 PM CENTRAL/ 3 PM EASTERN
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Regional semifinal; higher seed hosts
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  WIAA Regionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Regional final Feb 17 or 18; higher seed hosts
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Sectional semifinal
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Cornerstone Community Center
 
     
 
Sectional final Feb 25 OR 26
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBD