logo De Pere De Pere

Multiple-Activity Boys Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon Sports Complex / Cornerstone
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Sheboygan South  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
RAIN DATE FOR MAKEUP MATCHES