logo De Pere De Pere

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  West De Pere  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Appleton North  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

De Pere High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

Goelz Field/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
    Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School