logo De Pere De Pere

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski Community Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  West De Pere  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Green Bay Preble  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Appleton North  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Bay Port  De Pere High School

 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  De Pere High School

De Pere High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Green Bay Preble  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Green Bay Southwest  De Pere High School

Goelz Field/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Sheboygan North  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Pulaski  De Pere High School

Cloud Family Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Horace Mann Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
    Soccer: Girls JV-1 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School