logo De Pere De Pere

Cross Country Practice Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM           
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM           
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM           
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM           
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM           
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Cross Country Practice 3:20PM-5:00PM