logo Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-21)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-22-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
1st Day of Practice  TBD           
 
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-27-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-21)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Youth Sports - Scheels Field (1325 Earl St., Menasha)
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-03-21)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-27-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-01-21)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
10:00am Preble vs. Oshkosh North 12:00pm Oshkosh North vs. Menomonee Falls 2:00pm Preble vs. Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Ted Fritsch Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-21)
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Ted Fritsch Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-04-21)
rescheduled from single game to doubleheader
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marinette  Marinette High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Sheboygan South  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-21)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-21)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Kimberly  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Freedom  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 06-10-21)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-21)
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-21)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-21)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-21)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-26-21)
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Stevens Point (SPASH)  Woyak Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School
 
     
 
John Miller Field
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Freedom  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-20-21)
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Menasha  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
WIAA Regionals  4:30PM           
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
WIAA Regionals  4:30PM           
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
WIAA Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs.   King Park - UWGB
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs.   King Park - UWGB