logo Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Menasha  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Stevens Point (SPASH)  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-21)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-21)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-24-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-21)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-22-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-27-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-21)
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-03-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Parkway Riverview Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Betty Van Lannen Field- Pulaski HS
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan South  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-21)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-21)
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-06-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-21)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-21)
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-21)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-21)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-21)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-26-21)