logo Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble

Softball: JV-1 Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-21)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-22-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
1st Day of Practice  TBD           
 
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-27-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-21)
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-03-21)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-27-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-01-21)
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Luxemburg-Casco  Luxemburg-Casco High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Parkway Riverview Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Sheboygan South  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-21)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Pioneer Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-21)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Kimberly  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Citizen Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  De Pere  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Neenah  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Sheboygan North  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Green Bay Southwest  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Pulaski  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-21)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashwaubenon  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-21)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln HS  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-21)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-26-21)
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Mishicot 2015-16  Finger Road Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
John Miller Field
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School